Learner Reviews

We have 1035 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
1035 reviews | 4.82 out of 5
(852)
(177)
(6)
(0)
(0)
02/06/2023
Overall
Another enjoyable course. Thanks you
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
02/03/2023
Overall
Having completed the Personal Training and gym Instruction Master Diploma last year, I took the opportunity to complete the Kettlebell module. I really enjoyed the online study and completed the training and assessment day virtually. Rich was a great trainer and I learnt a lot in terms of proper technique for the swing and also learnt some new moves which I will incorporate into my own workouts as well as my clients'. Totally recommend this module for anyone thinking about it.
01/30/2023
Overall
Friend of mine who is successful Coach ,who graduated from Trainfitness, he recommended me Trainfitness ,and I am really happy with my decision to do the L2 and L3 PT course, I will definitely recommend this course (My was in person ,full time ,two weeks) Because I've been shown in detail ,all the resistance exercises , corrective exercises, great range of dynamic stretches ,and covered any other questions I had . Look into it definitely .
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/20/2023
Overall
I highly recommend the courses to anyone considering a career in personal training. I found the course informative and the teacher (Ben) extremely supportive.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/20/2023
Overall
I thoroughly enjoyed my time on the course it was great! I previously didn’t finish a course which led me here and it surpassed my expectations massively. Ben was an amazing trainer.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/20/2023
Overall
Brilliantly engaging course that has fully prepared me for a career in personal training. The team went above and beyond with their support. Course information is very detailed too and provides an excellent point of reference. I’d recommend this course for sure.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/20/2023
Overall
100% recommend this to anyone keen to explore a career in fitness. Never felt lost, Ben exceeded all expectations and made the two weeks so enjoyable.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/20/2023
Overall
I did the PT level 3 course in Jan. Ben was an amazing trainer. Really supportive, welcoming and knowledgeable! I really enjoyed the course and will be looking other courses on offer. Thanks so much Trainfitness- Beth
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/20/2023
Overall
The support I received on this course from my tutor Ben Wigzell was incredible. I highly recommend having ben when doing this course.Level 2 and level 3 PT
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
12/09/2022
Overall
I really found the PT and GYM instructor course fantastic! The course was well structured, with a good level of theory and lots of practicals to hone your skills as a PT and gym instructor. The course tutors were brilliant particularly, Paul Mckenzie, who was very experienced and knowledgeable and guided us through everything we needed. Highly recommended . Thank you!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More