Learner Reviews

We have 1002 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
1003 reviews | 4.81 out of 5
(820)
(177)
(6)
(0)
(0)
08/15/2022
Overall
I thoroughly enjoyed both the Gym Instructor and Personal Trainer course. The depth of information and knowledge that was provided within the online resources and in-person learning was outstanding. Kate was a brilliant instructor who kept us constantly engaged and provided valuable information from her personal experiences, beyond the curriculum. Kate did not just help me academically, but she really enabled me to develop a much greater degree of confidence. So thank you very much to TrainFitness and Kate.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/09/2022
Overall
I really enjoyed my time at TrainFitness. Katie, our trainer, was extremely knowledgeable and patient with us and was clearly very passionate about what she taught. Katie would often stay behind after sessions and linger during lunch times to allow us to ask questions and help us with out L.A.Ps which I found essential. There is a great amount of practical in the sessions so you can practice each exercise you are going to use in future assessments. I completed the Level2/3/4 all in 3 weeks and I will say that it is very tiring. Definitely manageable! but if you can separate level 2/3 with any extras [such as outdoor exercise] I would recommend this.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/05/2022
Overall
I would highly recommend Trainfitness I currently have just finished my gym instructor and personal training course the support I received whilst I was in on the course and still receiving is excellent. All staff are so friendly and helpful.The course content is the outstanding. Katie who was my instructor is absolutely brilliant she was so through and took time with each individual. Thank you katie cannot wait to start my fitness career. I will definitely come back and do some add on courses which I am really excited about.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/05/2022
Overall
Amazing and supportive tutors!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/05/2022
Overall
Absolutely brilliant these guys. I’ve learnt so much on the in person clinics and Kate was great! Had so much fun, met some amazing people and feel confident going into my venture using the skills I’ve learnt. Thank you so much :) I’ll definitely be back for more learning :)
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/04/2022
Overall
This course was the best choice I could do to learn yoga in my own time . I had grate support from the teachers anytime I need it a honest feedback after each test, which helped me understand where I am good or where I must improve. Also the learner support was quick answering my questions and all I need it. I will happy recommend to my friends. Thank you 🙏!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/04/2022
Overall
Started my journey with trainfitness over a year ago just after lockdown. I was worried that being a distance learner I would not receive as much support, however this was not the case. Whenever I rung Trainfitness they were always happy to help. Danielle & Paul from learner support have been very supportive and always ensured I understood the process of the course. If there was anything they was unable to help me with they transferred me to a tutor straight away. I just want to say thank you to everyone at TrainFitness including Rob the tutor who has been reassuring through the whole process and is a great asset to your company. I will most definitely recommend this course, thank you so much. Molly
Would you recommend us to a friend? No
07/28/2022
Overall
The clinic was amazing, Rich put us through an intense session
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
07/22/2022
Overall
I did enjoy to do my course level 3 personal trainer practitioner diploma. I am satisfied that I chose your school and in the future I will continue to use your services to improve my qualifications.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
07/13/2022
Overall
Enrolled on a bundle of courses as part of the Black Friday promotion, and as always pleased with the quality and flexibility of the online learning. The leisure management certificate took quite a bit of time to finish, but I think overall it was worth it - especially the research project!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More