Learner Reviews

Here's what some of our past graduates have said about their experience with TRAINFITNESS

 
521 reviews | 4.81 out of 5
(428)
(89)
(4)
(0)
(0)
12/17/2018
Overall
Thank you very much! I had a great 2 years studying for my PT qualification and achieving Level 2 gym instructor as well. The support team were very helpful and provided great support.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

12/16/2018
Overall
Mark is an amazing teacher, very knowledgable. I really like T3
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

12/14/2018
Overall
Great facility and professional staff and tutors
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

12/11/2018
Overall
I did the indoor cycling course guys on the phone were great couldn't do enough for me .when I arrived on the day course instructors was.fab made.us all at ease and so relaxed really enjoyed the day and came away ready to teach
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

12/08/2018
Overall
Hello, it was such a great experience with Marc Edwards, the way he teaches us about Olympic Lifting was great. Now a days i started to train myself on Olympic lifting each day and working on my weaknesses...
|
One person found this review helpful.

12/06/2018
Overall
Trainfitness has got one of the best educators in the country and very considering staff who takes good care of their students. I would highly recommend Trainfitness to anyone who would like to pursue a Personal Training career.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

12/01/2018
Overall
The level 2 and level 3 full-time course was a huge learning curve for me, which is exactly what I wanted and needed - really challenging and packed full of all the information you need to develop a wide range of knowledge and skilIs. I really enjoyed the different theory and practical elements of the course and felt like I was learning and developing constantly throughout the whole four weeks. Christian was a great tutor who, not only delivered the course content in an engaging and meaningful way, but also used his experience and knowledge of the industry to provide lots of interesting examples and anecdotes, which really helped me to develop a better understanding of the different ideas and concepts. Great course, great tutor, I’ll definitely be recommending this to others.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/30/2018
Overall
I just completed my full-time Level 2 Gym Instructor course taught by Christian Roach and I've got to say I thoroughly enjoyed my week. Christian's teaching style is fun/informal but also very focused - which it needs to be as there's a LOT to cover in a short space of time. The Online Learning resources are excellent. The gym environment is great too. I particularly enjoyed the amount of practical, hands-on time we got in the gym this week - you probably spend around 60% or more of your time in the gym, with the rest spent in the classroom. The best advice I can give would be to complete all the Online Theory modules before you start the week and make some inroads into your Learner Achievement Portfolio (LAP) too if you can - it will make the clinic week a lot more enjoyable. I actually didn't manage to do much of either before I started the course so had a few late nights and early mornings this week, but it was still just about do-able! Overall I highly recommend Train Fitness, the Level 2 course and Christian as a teacher.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/29/2018
Overall
Amazing! amazing experience at trainfitness! It was the best decision ever made! I have learnt so much in 5 weeks! Chris, the tutor was unbelievable! He was very clear and helpful, if panicked or struggled Chris would spend more time After class with us! He put so much of his own time and energy on us! Efficient, professional and friendly! He knows his stuff! His classes were fun, intense and enjoyable! You will learn! Even if you didn’t want to! you will! My confidence has increased tremendously after the course! Thanks to him! He will push you out of your comfort zone and make sure you are learning! He was patient with us and understanding! Learnt a lot and now understand what a personal trainer should be and do to become successful! The amount of knowledge I gained in the 5 weeks is beyond belief! He kept us focused and motivated! Chris is the best! Can’t thank him enough! Very happy with it all! Best tutor ever had! Be prepared to put in lots of time studying and training! The staff are incredible! They are all friendly and were ready to tackle any problem we had! Kept us calm before exams and were always reassuring us! I didn’t want the course to be over! Best experience ever! I met the most incredible people! And made great friends! Can’t recommend it enough!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

11/29/2018
Overall
Thoroughly enjoying the course - been taught by Hazel, Christian and Kate and they are very professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. They are invested in your success and make sure that you do the best that you can do and it really does get results. I have been on a Saturday course which has been perfect around my work schedule. The centre at Southwark is clean and well equipped and all of the staff are really friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More