Learner Reviews

We have 734 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
734 reviews | 4.80 out of 5
(597)
(131)
(6)
(0)
(0)
03/08/2020
Overall
I recently completed my spin qualification led by Rob Barraclough in Solihull, Birmingham. I was very impressed with Rob - not only did he have excellent knowledge and I learnt a great deal but he made the whole experience very enjoyable. I left the day with a qualification and had such fun obtaining it! I just wanted to say a massive thank you to Rob for putting everyone at ease and allowing us to enjoy ourselves on an assessment day!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
03/07/2020
Overall
Have just attended the 1 day indoor cycling in Solihull with Rob Barraclough. Had a fantastic day, Rob is an amazing instructor who really knows his stuff and clearly loves what he does, shines through in his teaching! Lots of really useful theory to take away & he calmed my nerves when it came to the practical element. The venue was great, nice spin studio. 5 stars loved the day & will be def be booking any future courses with Train Fitness. 👍
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
03/04/2020
Overall
I have thoroughly enjoyed the course so much, it has helped me to build my confidence in be able to instruct and work with 1-1 clients that can be really effective. I definitely recommend it to my friends and family. Rob has delivered the course really well guided through on any questions that I am struggling with.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
03/04/2020
Overall
I enrolled onto the Level 3 Specialist Diploma programme and really enjoyed the course. The online material is easy to access and navigate through. I attended 3 weeks clinic days with Rob Barraclough tutor he was absolutely brilliant. He is very knowledgeable and patient. Explained learning material well. Rob answered any questions or concerns I had. He is truely an asset to Train Fitness. Absolutely enjoyed his teaching technique. Thank you Rob for a brilliant 3 weeks really enjoyed the teaching. Your such an inspiration and a lovely person to work with. Would highly recommend this course can honestly say the standards are high and the delivery is from the best. Thank you Train Fitness. Also a quick thank you to Hazel for providing absolutely brilliant support over the phone when I was unsure on what I needed to do in my LAP. She was absolutely incredible and patient. Thank you both thumbs up to you both.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
03/03/2020
Overall
Just completed 3 weeks of fulltime L3 PT specialist course, been a very intensive 3weeks but was worth it! practical aspects of the course along with the up to date facility allowed me to practice & apply the knowledge gained-never too crowded. All the staff have been great to be around & helpful. Ben Wigzell has been a great mentor! always full of joy and smiling.. he has encouraged & motivated me throughout & thus have helped me regain back a lot of my confidence, thank you so much. I was lucky to have him as my tutor along with a great bunch of fellow class mates from all walks of life; as well as meeting other friendly students, tutors and assessors. I hope to have passed, as I very much look forward to my continued development and journey in the health and fitness world. Thank you & all the best to everyone I have met along the way!!:)
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
02/08/2020
Overall
A wonderful learning experience! Rob Barraclough has been my tutor throughout the 3-week course for Gym instructor level 2, personal trainer level 3 and level 4 exercise referral, outdoor training and indoor cycling. I had some basic knowledge and came out with a lot more confidence in myself and in my professional skills. Rob's been amazing and could not have imagined a better tutor ! Hard work, but a lot of fun and satisfaction after all.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
02/06/2020
Overall
Attended the full-time course.The tutor Rob was really great, he helped explain things clearly, simply and has made the last 3 weeks enjoyable! Would really recommend the course.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
02/05/2020
Overall
I have just completed the Level 3 Practitioner Diploma and I very highly recommend TRAINFITNESS. The online course content was very in depth and can be overwhelming but once you begin at the training centre, everything becomes much clearer. I had a lot of support throughout my two weeks and my tutor Ben Wigzell was amazing and helped me through any issues and motivated me every step of the way. Facilities are great, they had a variety of equipment for everyone to learn to use to prepare you for the fitness industry, Definitely looking forward to coming back in the near future for CPD courses.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.
01/28/2020
Overall
Just got my level 3 certification yesterday. Spent 3 weeks here and it was absolutely amawing. Our tutor Ben was absolutely funny and lovely. The same about Paul and Roger to who i had the chance to talk to.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/28/2020
Overall
The course was very enjoyable and Ben was a great tutor - I feel confident about going into the professional world after completing this course.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More