Learner Reviews

We have 989 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
990 reviews | 4.81 out of 5
(808)
(176)
(6)
(0)
(0)
06/30/2022
Overall
World class content, accessible and organised in digestible and progressive sections. Loved studying for my Fitness Instructor Qualification so much that I'm registering for the Personal Trainer Course. The support and guidance from the team in the office is second to none. Excellent Academy. Recognised and respected by many in the industry. I can't recommend it it enough. I didn't just gain a qualification, I became a fitness professional.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/27/2022
Overall
Fantastic course. Really well instructed, supported and great fun! Would definitely recommend.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/27/2022
Overall
Instructors and assessors are fantastic, they are very knowledgeable, patient and give good constructive feedback. They are committed to helping you achieve a good result. The app/website I found was often temperamental which can be frustrating, but wouldn’t put me off using this service again. Thank you.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/27/2022
Overall
Enjoyed the course. Was taught well by Paul! Definitely had more fun on the practical then doing the online content but I think that's to be expected!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/25/2022
Overall
Having thoroughly enjoyed the Level 4 Diploma, I returned to Train Fitness to complete the Kettlebell Training as CPD. All the courses have been really well delivered both online and virtually. The Training/Assessment Days with Ben & Richard have been particularly beneficial and really enjoyable. The knowledge & skills I have gained through studying with Train Fitness has not only got me started in the industry, but continued to enhance my delivery for clients.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/23/2022
Overall
I have done the PT Level 3 with Paul this week. It has been superb! Paul’s knowledge is second to none and is always willing to help and answer questions. I have really benefited from this week and got so much out of it, I am pleased I changed from home study to in person as the knowledge I have gained has been priceless. I am very grateful to have been taught by someone who has had many years within the industry. I am looking forward to coming back to Train Fitness to do the specialist clinic at the end of July. All staff are very friendly and welcoming, the facility is clean and professional.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/23/2022
Overall
I have learnt a lot with train fitness, specifically the in person clinic weeks. From this course, I feel ready to enter the fitness industry and start my career as a PT and Gym Instructor!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/23/2022
Overall
Enjoyable and worth learning from train fitness.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/23/2022
Overall
Enjoyed the course.Paul delivered with great professionalism and the right amount of banter.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/07/2022
Overall
Fantastic 1 day Kettlebell training course. Our instructor Richard was brilliant, incredibly knowledgeable and very patient and supportive. He seamlessly simultaneously worked with the student group (both in person and virtual), making it feel like one big integrated group. I would highly recommend this course.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More