Learner Reviews

We have 644 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
646 reviews | 4.79 out of 5
(518)
(122)
(6)
(0)
(0)
08/19/2019
Overall
Great course. Ben the tutor was incredibly helpful. Make him CEO. Many thanks ✌🏽
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/19/2019
Overall
Liked Ben NGL The cardio was butters though
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/19/2019
Overall
I LOVED this course, especially the clinic days for level 2/3. Ben is a great instructor, really knowledgeable and thorough, whilst also being hilarious/making it fun. The only bit I was unsure about was the wording of the online material. I thought it was overly technical and complicated in places. Please don’t be put off by this though if you’re doing this course, as it all becomes clear during the clinic days!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/19/2019
Overall
Excellent course - would highly recommend. Ben was a fantastic tutor, so supportive and engaging. My only bit of constructive feedback would be that the online training is so extensive it is almost overwhelming. It is then difficult to know where to start with revision and how much detail is needed to be known when starting the clinic.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/19/2019
Overall
Overall the course was great - our tutor Ben made the content so accessible and simple, really guiding us through everything. Some of the content particularly for the anatomy, physiology and nutrition exams could have been more concise and accessible to help revision. Overall I enjoyed the course. Ben was the best part.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/19/2019
Overall
Thoroughly enjoyed this course. I’ve gained so much knowledge, and experience. I feel confident in the next stage of my personal training career. Also Ben was a fantastic tutor!!!! Really enjoyed my whole experience at TrainFitness
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/19/2019
Overall
Loved the course! Ben was a brilliant trainer who made the course interesting, fun and put everyone at ease throughout. I also made lots of great friends. Thank you so much
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/16/2019
Overall
Professionally delivered course throughout. The online learning material is easy to access and the website portal is good. The learning video clips are useful although are a little old, they do the job. The one-day practical was excellent and I ran my first spin course shortly after attending, Roger prepared me well. Thanks TrainFitness, you are one of the best companies I've done CPDs with!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/16/2019
Overall
Good course, the online material needs some adjustment to make it more clear for distant learners.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/12/2019
Overall
Really enjoyed the course. Glad I chose the full time option as having a tutor was extremely beneficial
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More