Learner Reviews

We have 1127 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
1127 reviews | 4.82 out of 5
(934)
(187)
(6)
(0)
(0)
02/18/2024
Overall
The course was great, Katie is amazing, always full of energy, explains everything, super supportive for all the way long. I had a good time, things got much clearer , would recommend definitely!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
02/14/2024
Overall
I am sharing my wholehearted appreciation for our exceptional tutor, Katie. Her outstanding instruction and guidance are what truly made this Level 2 Gym Instructor course such a wonderful and motivating experience for me. Katie's extensive expertise, compassionate approach, and gift for simplifying complex concepts contributed even more to developing my capabilities and passion for helping members. It was Katie's patient support and dedication that empowered me with greater skills and confidence to make a positive impact in fitness. I will be forever grateful to have learned from such an inspiring mentor. Katie played an integral role in shaping me into an aspiring fitness professional. I sincerely thank her for making this course so rewarding on my journey to help transform lives.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
02/14/2024
Overall
The L2 Gym Instructor course offers an impressive suite of online materials that are highly informative and user-friendly. However, the highlight of the course was undeniably the in-person clinic led by Katie. She stands out as an exceptional instructor, showcasing remarkable attentiveness, care, and empathy. Her passion for teaching and fitness is evident, making every session engaging and inspiring. I felt incredibly fortunate to have Katie as my instructor, and her guidance significantly enhanced my learning experience. I would recommend this course in a heartbeat to anyone looking to build their foundation in fitness instruction.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
02/09/2024
Overall
Paul was my tutor and was absolutely amazing. I have always struggled with education and dropped out of school at 15. Paul made it easy to learn and focus and kept me engaged throughout the week. Honestly the best teacher i’ve ever had!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
02/05/2024
Overall
The learner support team are outstanding. The practical for exercise referral distance learners I would have liked an example video, this is done for gym instructor and personal training, and was so helpful. I appreciate every case study is different, however it would have been so useful to have more what was needed for the filming, other than the portfolio. I really have enjoyed all courses I've done with train fitness.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
02/04/2024
Overall
Very good material and easy to follow, Support team were excellent and dealt with a query very professionally. I would definitely recommend.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
02/01/2024
Overall
The kettlebell course was very good. I wanted to clear up my technique and to learn how to teach kettle bells. And on that the course definitely delivered! The teacher, Richard, was brilliant. Very knowledgeable, resourceful and intelligent. It would be great to have also kettlebell intermediate/ advanced course.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
02/01/2024
Overall
I recently had the pleasure of attending a Kettlebell Course. The workshop exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I walked in, the atmosphere was charged with positive energy. The instructor created a welcoming environment that made everyone, feel comfortable and encouraged. Their passion for kettlebell training was infectious, and it fuelled the entire workshop. The workshop began with a comprehensive introduction to kettlebell basics, ensuring everyone had a solid understanding of proper form and technique. The instructors took the time to address individual concerns and provided personalized guidance, creating a supportive learning environment. Whether you were a beginner or an experienced lifter, there was something for everyone. What stood out the most was the emphasis on safety. The instructors consistently emphasized the importance of maintaining correct form to prevent injuries. The practical sessions were a perfect blend of challenging workouts and fun. The variety of exercises showcased the versatility of kettlebells, keeping the workshop engaging and dynamic. I left each session feeling accomplished, knowing that I had learned something new and beneficial for my fitness journey. In summary, the Kettlebell Workshop was an empowering and energizing experience. The instructors' passion, the well-structured content, and the inclusive atmosphere made it a standout fitness event. I highly recommend this workshop to anyone looking to enhance their fitness knowledge, challenge themselves, and have a blast in the process. I'm excited to continue incorporating kettlebell workouts into my routine, thanks to the inspiration and knowledge gained from this fantastic workshop!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/19/2024
Overall
Helpful, professional and thorough. Online learning material was comprehensive, and there is easy access to the London training site. The trainers gave me a help when I needed it.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/19/2024
Overall
Paul and Ben were both great tutors and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. The course is very informative.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More