Learner Reviews

We have 602 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.80 out of 5

 
602 reviews | 4.80 out of 5
(486)
(110)
(6)
(0)
(0)
06/23/2019
Overall
The course is broken down in a way that it is beneficial for someone of my learning style. It’s not too overwhelming and each area is covered throughly until you feel you are comfortable to move on
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/23/2019
Overall
Modified Olympic lifting course. Amazing course, that not only extends your knowledge and technique but can definitely lead to S & C. Marc’s a great tutor.
Would you recommend us to a friend? No
06/23/2019
Overall
Teaching is at a good pace, appropriate for you. It's a really friendly and relaxed atmosphere too.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/23/2019
Overall
Olympic lifting course was great. Very informative and helped prepare me to deliver these lifts to my clients!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/23/2019
Overall
Great selection of courses and great instructors.
Would you recommend us to a friend? No
06/17/2019
Overall
Coming from a background outside of the fitness industry I did not know what to expect on my 3 days of assessments in particular the exercise referral element. Alan was excellent going through the detail of what was expected on the day and providing the benefit of his experience as a PT. The result of which was a pass for the assessment, however the most important to me was the added confidence he gave me to manage exercise referral patients in the future. The other assessments mirrored this with clear instructions and the offer of further guidance should it be needed. A thorough and professional process yet with a personal element that made the assessment process far less intimidating and ultimately enjoyable. Many thanks, Jason
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/14/2019
Overall
Very educational course, classroom lessons well presented, support available from the helpdesk and tutor (rob barraclough). Would recommend the course ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/14/2019
Overall
I had rob for the level two gym instructor course. Really knowledgable tutor and made me feel really comfortable. Would recommend!
Would you recommend us to a friend? No
06/10/2019
Overall
Our tutor, Allen, is incredibly knowledge about all aspects of Level 3 - theory and practical. He is confident, friendly and approachable and is happy to explain concepts and ideas in different ways if something is unclear or miscommunicated. The venu - Fitness First in Bath - could be improved. The theory room has no windows and no natural light has an effect on productivity and enthusiasm; especially on a full-time course where I've been in that room a lot Monday-Friday, 9-5. Also, the gym itself is a little run down. A lot of the equipment is broken, free weights, resistance and cardio machines. Overall however, I am enjoying the PT course.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/10/2019
Overall
This course changed my life. I love working out and now I can share that with other people.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More