Learner Reviews

We have 637 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
637 reviews | 4.79 out of 5
(511)
(120)
(6)
(0)
(0)
08/12/2019
Overall
Really enjoyed the course. Glad I chose the full time option as having a tutor was extremely beneficial
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/12/2019
Overall
Great course, fun and enjoyable!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/11/2019
Overall
Enjoyed the course and learned a lot!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/11/2019
Overall
Attended the GIC course in Manchester which was led by Rob Barraclough. Really enjoyed the day and how practical it was. I now feel much more confident going forward with teaching spin.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/10/2019
Overall
Thoughly enjoyed my time doing the Level 2 fitness intructors course. A lot to take in at times but the tutor support was great. When it came to the course and exam week, the tutor - Rob Barraclough was amazing and made everyone feel at ease, making it enjoyable and easier to learn. Would highly recommend.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/10/2019
Overall
Katie was very lovely and funny as a mentor and helper for this course. All her explanations of technique and theory were easy to understand and apply and I’m very happy to have attended this course, despite being late most days :)
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/10/2019
Overall
I really enjoyed the course and thought the level of content was just right on the day. Alan was great too - very clear about what was expected of us. I thought the online theory was good, although quite repetitive. I think the online section could be updated and improved. Overall, it was easy to follow and navigate through. I’m delighted I chose Train Fitness as it’s been a very straightforward process to get qualified.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/09/2019
Overall
It has been an amazing experience to be training with TrainFitness! The staff are very welcoming and friendly and provide all the support that you need. I am proud to say that I chose to begin my fitness career and journey with them!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/09/2019
Overall
The course overall was very enjoyable. Ben who was my tutor was great, he was friendly, very funny throughout. You can tell he loves what he does and definitely knows his stuff. Love my level 2 and can’t wait to start my level 3
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
08/09/2019
Overall
I really enjoyed the course in Manchester. Our tutor Rob was knowledgeable and extremely supportive, I strongly recommend Train Fitness to anyone who`s interested in becoming a PT.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More