Personal Training Courses

Learner Reviews

We have 578 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.80 out of 5

 
579 reviews | 4.80 out of 5
(471)
(102)
(6)
(0)
(0)
04/19/2019
Overall
Easy to use app to work from. Great customer support service.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
04/18/2019
Overall
I have undertaken a few courses with train fitness. I have managed to enhance my career and completed the courses at my own pace. I will definitely choose TF for any future courses!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.
04/18/2019
Overall
Really good teaching, clear instructions, highly recommend. Good asset to train fitness.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.
04/12/2019
Overall
Had such a great day, Rob (Barraclough) was brilliant.. really helped me understand finding the best to the music 👍 thank you
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.
04/12/2019
Overall
Great session today with rob barraclough. Great tutor Enjoy attending sessions by train fitness
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.
04/12/2019
Overall
Very good and highly enthusiastic. Enjoyed it very much! Rob was our trainer and made the course well worthwhile!
Would you recommend us to a friend? No
|
One person found this review helpful.
04/09/2019
Overall
Fantastic course, it thoroughly prepares you for the industry. Tutor support is exceptional, I’ll definitely enrol for further training.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.
04/09/2019
Overall
I did the full time course and although intense the content is great! You really feel that you have a great grounding to be an excellent fitness instructor and personal trainer!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.
04/09/2019
Overall
Took level 2 and level 3 courses. Katie is an excellent teacher and an even better person! She made sure we were prepared for all assessments and has a fantastic teaching style! Definitely recommend Train Fitness!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.
04/09/2019
Overall
Very impressed with the course content. The teaching was great- plenty of knowledge/experience, good delivery, supportive and made it fun!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.
More