Learner Reviews

We have 681 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
684 reviews | 4.79 out of 5
(549)
(129)
(6)
(0)
(0)
10/18/2019
Overall
I have thoroughly enjoyed the level 2&3 and the instruction has been excellent. I would highly recommend training here.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/18/2019
Overall
Really enjoyed the courses, very good tutors really helpful, tutor support always available to answer any questions, highly recommend Train Fitness for any further qualifications/CPD’s......
10/18/2019
Overall
Ben was an amazing tutor and mentor. I strongly recommend this course to anyone aspiring to be a Personal Trainer!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/15/2019
Overall
Doing your online course has been an amazing experience. I would particularly like to single out the Help Desk/Learner Support, without whome, I would not have been able to do it. Their professional, calm attitude was incredible. Whether online, on the phone or face to face they were always polite, informative and incredibly patient. Please pass on my thanks to Oliver, George and the rest of the team (sorry for not mentioning everyone by name). Thank you. John
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/14/2019
Overall
Best course I've attended in my life, in the sense that it's well structured, with very accessible support from the dedicated team from all channels, and not to mention the Clinic Week, which was not only super helpful but also super fun. The tutor was excellent with impeccable teaching skills and holistic competence, I felt well looked after during the course and gained more than I've paid for.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/04/2019
Overall
I did the 3 week full time intense course with Rob Barraclough. He was absolutely brilliant! Really helpful when I was struggling and helped keep me ticking on to get the work done. Would definitely recommend to friends and definitely do another course with him!!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/04/2019
Overall
Really glad I chose Trainfitness to do my courses. Can’t fault the tutor at all. Made us all feel relaxed and enjoyed the learning experience!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/02/2019
Overall
Amazing experience, Ben is a great tutor, his help was really precious, he is really passionated and experience. Thanks a lot Ben
10/01/2019
Overall
I’ve just completed an intensive 2 week specialist diploma with Rob in Colchester. The course is exactly that - pretty intense but Rob has been a fantastic tutor. Rob clearly has a huge knowledge of the science side of things and is a great teacher, making it interesting and understandable. He has shared stories from a wealth of experiences and made us all feel very supported throughout the course. Thanks!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
09/23/2019
Overall
Alan, What a star his knowledge! His charisma! His rugged Scottish looks! On a serious note was very informative and fit as much as possible into the short time the course ran. Only complaint I'd have were it was hard to digest all the info. Otherwise great.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More