Learner Reviews

We have 704 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
704 reviews | 4.80 out of 5
(568)
(130)
(6)
(0)
(0)
12/06/2019
Overall
Brilliant course and care from tutors. Paul McKenzie was great, can’t wait to take my knowledge to the industry!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
12/03/2019
Overall
I will recommend train fitness to anyone that wants to starts a career. in the fitness industry.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
12/02/2019
Overall
Great course, Rob was very engaging and fun, he gave full explainations and demonstrations throughout the course. Throughly enjoyed the course
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
11/30/2019
Overall
I’ve just completed the level 3 assessors qualification and I can not recommend TrainFitness enough. The online resources are great and really easy to use and the learner support is alway on hand if you have any questions.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
11/22/2019
Overall
Really enjoyed indoor cycle course at xercise4less, 22/11/2019. Rob Barraclough, course trainer was excellent. He made the day was Fun, chilled but challenging. So glad I did it.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
11/17/2019
Overall
I really enjoyed the course. Rob was a great teacher.
|
One person found this review helpful.
11/15/2019
Overall
Hoofing training environment, well structured course and a top instructor. It's been mega.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
11/15/2019
Overall
Very helpful, and really help me with issues that I have with my LAP. Ben is also always there to give me advice and encouragement when I need it!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
11/15/2019
Overall
I have really enjoyed being a part of the full time study course. All the information is taught really well and everyone involved is really helpful!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
11/15/2019
Overall
Really enjoyed my 2.week clinic (full time learning). I had Ben Wigzell as a tutor and couldnt of been more happy. He helped the whole class through the course and was always there ever we needed support. Highly recommend!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More