Learner Reviews

We have 942 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
942 reviews | 4.81 out of 5
(774)
(162)
(6)
(0)
(0)
10/05/2021
Overall
Every time I come to TrainFitness for studying, I feel great! I meet amazing people and Tutors, I would never wanna go back in Italy. Thanks to all TrainFitness Team for my knoledge development in Health and Fitness World! See you soon!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/01/2021
Overall
Good experience overall. Tutors are very knowledgeable and helpful. Giving clear instructions and good advice to prepare us for the exam, but also to prepare us on what it would be in the real world.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/01/2021
Overall
The in clinic weeks were intense but enjoyable. I learnt a lot and felt very supported by all members of the team and fellow students. Would highly recommend.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/01/2021
Overall
Thought the course was informative and the instructors were enthusiastic. Feel like the course was slightly too short for the amount of information.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/01/2021
Overall
Invaluable consolidation of the home study work. Great experience, lots of information but never overloaded. Very enjoyable.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/01/2021
Overall
Love this course! Paul has been a great instructor
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/01/2021
Overall
Great week working towards PT Level 3 . Nice mix of theory and practical. Engaging tutors . Good facilities
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/01/2021
Overall
I had a really good time on the course, Kate & Paul were amazing teachers. Always there to answer any questions and give advice where needed, quick to settle the nerves are make sure everyone felt welcome.
10/01/2021
Overall
Good instructors, nice environment, good training, great knowledge and expertise.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/01/2021
Overall
Great tutors. Good balance between work and exercise. LAP is a bit long though :)
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More