Learner Reviews

We have 727 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
729 reviews | 4.80 out of 5
(592)
(131)
(6)
(0)
(0)
02/08/2020
Overall
A wonderful learning experience! Rob Barraclough has been my tutor throughout the 3-week course for Gym instructor level 2, personal trainer level 3 and level 4 exercise referral, outdoor training and indoor cycling. I had some basic knowledge and came out with a lot more confidence in myself and in my professional skills. Rob's been amazing and could not have imagined a better tutor ! Hard work, but a lot of fun and satisfaction after all.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
02/06/2020
Overall
Attended the full-time course.The tutor Rob was really great, he helped explain things clearly, simply and has made the last 3 weeks enjoyable! Would really recommend the course.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
02/05/2020
Overall
I have just completed the Level 3 Practitioner Diploma and I very highly recommend TRAINFITNESS. The online course content was very in depth and can be overwhelming but once you begin at the training centre, everything becomes much clearer. I had a lot of support throughout my two weeks and my tutor Ben Wigzell was amazing and helped me through any issues and motivated me every step of the way. Facilities are great, they had a variety of equipment for everyone to learn to use to prepare you for the fitness industry, Definitely looking forward to coming back in the near future for CPD courses.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.
01/28/2020
Overall
Just got my level 3 certification yesterday. Spent 3 weeks here and it was absolutely amawing. Our tutor Ben was absolutely funny and lovely. The same about Paul and Roger to who i had the chance to talk to.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/28/2020
Overall
The course was very enjoyable and Ben was a great tutor - I feel confident about going into the professional world after completing this course.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/28/2020
Overall
Amazing staff! would highly recommend stronger encouragement of learners to come in to the facility to take advantage of the top tier staff. Loved my Tutor.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/28/2020
Overall
Fantastic course. Great instructors and facilities. Maybe I needed to be a bit more clear on what LAP work needs doing before attending full time course. Other than that - fantastic. Would/will definitely recommend.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/28/2020
Overall
Ben is an absolute legend, really made the course for me. I think possibly the layout of assessment days could be more structured to save some people waiting to be assessed/receive feedback but other than that top notch! Thank you!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/28/2020
Overall
Very intense, a loooot of information, great teacher, Bean is amazing.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/17/2020
Overall
informative course, enjoyed sessions with Alan
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More