Learner Reviews

We have 904 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
904 reviews | 4.81 out of 5
(743)
(155)
(6)
(0)
(0)
07/12/2021
Overall
Standards at Train Fitness are high.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
07/12/2021
Overall
Intense and comprehensive course that ensures you have full understanding of all that encompasses being a Level 3 PT The trainers are hugely supportive and patient !
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
07/12/2021
Overall
Have used Train Fitness to get my Level 2 & 3, plus Exercise Referral, Outdoor Fitness, Sports Conditioning and Advanced Stretching qualifications. Great course content, great tutors and a very helpful support team. Highly recommended!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
07/07/2021
Overall
Fantastic content, accessibility, and incredible support. Thanks for all your help, particularly Hazel.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
07/06/2021
Overall
Great support throughout the course both online and over the phone. The study material was easy to follow and could be accessed on the phone too. Fantastic tutors ! The move to online teaching (covid times) was very well thought out delivered. A big shout out to my tutor Ben Wigzell who was fantastic and very patient with us. Competitive pricing. I highly recommend TrainFitness if you are considering a career in PT to get your qualifications. :)
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/28/2021
Overall
The course was run over 6 days total (5 days preparation going very in depth into all the topics we need to become a successful personal trainer that is a benefit to the industry) then 1 day for the test which was very enjoyable. I felt supported throughout and guided on where to find more knowledge to educate myself on becoming a better personal trainer. I want to thank Katie and all the train fitness crew for helping me start out in the fitness industry.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/25/2021
Overall
Wow!!, what a course, a real privilege to be on, fantastic tuition with some real nuggets of info to pass on to clients, so much to take away - brilliant all round,
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/23/2021
Overall
I have just finished 11 days with Train Fitness completing my gym instructor and PT course. I choose the virtual clinic route and although I was apprehensive about doing it via zoom, I know I choose the he right option with the knowledge and support I received. I throughly enjoyed every hour of each day! Ben Wigzell - I can't thank you enough, the support and encouragement you gave me was exceptional and the passion you have for all your students to succeed really does shine through. I really enjoyed working with such a fantastic group of people and I can honestly say I have made some friends for life. We was put into breakout rooms to work with smaller groups and also 1 2 1's and the encouragement we gave each other really made the training sessions enjoyable. I am sad that the days have finished and miss each and everyone of you. Ben, thank you 🤛🏻 You are truly amazing at your job. I highly recommend TRAIN FITNESS to,everyone reading this. I am looking forward to building my future knowing I have the ability, confidence and compassion to help people move forward with a healthier lifestyle. I will be booking onto my next course with you very soon. Thanks Ben & Train Fitness! All the best Drew ( yep and Frankie !!!!! )
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/22/2021
Overall
I completed the Level 2 & 3 Specialist qualification with TrainFitness. I was lucky enough to be taught by Katie who was an incredibly knowledgeable, passionate, supportive and patient tutor. She brought the online learning I had completed over the past six months to life. I'm now really excited to be taking a myriad of new skills and knowledge into the real fitness and health world and can't wait to get started. Thanks TrainFitness, it's been a blast!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
06/22/2021
Overall
Absolutely loved the 5 day clinic. It was full on and intense but the instructors always had time to answer your questions - no matter how daft. Really looking forward to coming back for L3 PT course
More