Learner Reviews

We have 863 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
864 reviews | 4.81 out of 5
(704)
(154)
(6)
(0)
(0)
04/09/2021
Overall
L2 Gym Instructor and L3 PT are great courses, and the Train Fitness team are brilliant at leading you through it. I did the virtual practical course with Ben Wigzell who is such a pro! He made the course so much fun. It was hard work and a lot of material to get through, but he made it work really well, with clear explanations and demonstrations and loads of patience! We worked together as a group and in pairs, and he really helped build my confidence. We had a lot of fun as a zoom group! Highly recommend to anyone considering this option.
03/26/2021
Overall
Such a well organised course, the usability of the online system was exceptional, the learning materials are plentiful and the class clinic situation was extremely well-delivered. The course instructor, Ben is amazing, managed us all as a group and individually so well and explained everything really clearly with great engagement. Genuinely impressed by the standard of the course and would definitely recommend to others.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
03/26/2021
Overall
I really enjoyed the week with Ben. He made completing the LAP less complicated than I thought it would be (I'm a distance learner) plus the practical assessments were well organised and fun to do.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
03/26/2021
Overall
I enrolled on the above course last year, and so far it's been an amazing experience. The vast amount of effort and knowledge put in the structure of the course cannot go unnoticed to anyone that has enrolled. The website is easy to navigate through, the support team is always available when you need them & most of all, everyone has been so helpful. Due to pandemic I wasn't able to attend the 'in person' practical clinic days, however I feel that the virtual course was still of a very high standard and with a great attention to detail. We had a fantastic tutor - Ben, who went above and beyond to make sure we understand any expectations, tasks and coached us so well, so that we could achieve great results and grow in confidence. I would recommend this course to anyone - whether you're changing your career, or just looking to level up your fitness - doesn't matter what experience you have - you will be incredibly well looked after, you will learn an awful lot of great skills and get to love your job!
Would you recommend us to a friend? No
03/25/2021
Overall
The staff makes the company is Train Fitness has the right people working for them. Thank you to Roger and Ágata as they are priceless.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
03/20/2021
Overall
I have just been certified as a level 3 PT through TrainFitness (distance learner), the course is very thorough and very educational, they provide all of the learning resources that you need to complete this course, but on top of that they also provide online tutors to help guide you on your way, I would like to highly recommend and praise the tutor Rob, he is a wonderful teacher, he explained things clearly to me and he was very patient, the time was never rushed and I never made to feel daft for asking questions, Robs knowledge is outstanding and he is a credit to TrainFitness, the reception team were all lovely and very supportive, I highly recommend TrainFitness and Rob B.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
03/19/2021
Overall
It’s been a wonderful journey for me. Trainfitness really nailed it when it come to giving the useful tools for a PT or whatever course they have in fitness field. Great job😊👍🏻
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
03/19/2021
Overall
Katie and Ben were incredibly supportive; thank you!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
03/19/2021
Overall
I learnt so much on this course, I was nervous when I first enrolled that it would be a real challenge but everything is set up to help you every step of the way. I did my Gym instructor via zoom with Ben and my PT in London face to face with Katie and honestly the level of teaching was no different we just had to get more creative at home. I am now finishing my course feeling so much more confident in myself and my ability as a pt Thank you TrainFitness!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
03/19/2021
Overall
Amazing organisation and the instructors are all lovely! You also get really good technique coaching in the clinic!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More