Learner Reviews

Here's what some of our past graduates have said about their experience with TRAINFITNESS

 
502 reviews | 4.81 out of 5
(410)
(88)
(4)
(0)
(0)
11/09/2018
Overall
The support team always reply efficiently and are really helpful, as are the tutors. In particular Christian Roach offered me a lot of support and guidance on my Sports conditioning module. Rob Baraclough was a fab tutor for level 2 and 3. Alan Morton was also really friendly and knowledgable when I did T3. I would recommend Train Fitness.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

11/08/2018
Overall
Gr8 high intensity course, covering a lot of material. Mark is a fantastic tutor, getting everyone to give their absolute all!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/08/2018
Overall
Would highly recommend train fitness, really helpful and understanding, the staff are really friendly
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/08/2018
Overall
We had a blast @T3! Great teaching!

11/08/2018
Overall
Excellent teaching, always help full a great start to the fitness journey
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/07/2018
Overall
I have done the T3 with train fitness . Awesome quick workouts if you are a PT and you wanna teach something new for your clients.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/07/2018
Overall
It’s intense but so worth it and it’s fun . Mark knows what he is teaching. He is friendly and knowledgeable , I so recommend it if you up for challenge
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/07/2018
Overall
Awesome course! Fun, physical, full of information that im keen to get in to my work practise already. Tutors are all great fun, full of knowledge, engaging and coach you through all thats needed
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/07/2018
Overall
Great class. Learning a lot on T3. Love the style of exercises and programme. Getting try out new exercises and ways of training which I haven't done before.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/07/2018
Overall
T3 Course: information is well interspersed with practical work, making it both informative and fun!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More