Learner Reviews

We have 951 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
951 reviews | 4.81 out of 5
(782)
(163)
(6)
(0)
(0)
01/05/2022
Overall
Completed my suspension training before Christmas with the TF team. I was surprised by how much I learned as I always thought that the exercises were pretty obvious. The tutor really knew his stuff and gave me lots of new ideas to use with my clients. Cheers!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
01/01/2022
Overall
I have just complete a level 4 gym instructor & PT master diploma at Trainfitness, the course was excellent, online theory very detailed , the staff were helpful and supportive , throughout the course with the online theory aswell as practical assessments , the whole team were supportive. I would highly recommend this course to anyone considering a career in PT.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
12/10/2021
Overall
Well structured week and course. Would recommend to others.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
12/10/2021
Overall
Very in-depth course. Only Criticism would be lack of online materiel.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
12/07/2021
Overall
As someone who has been in the industry for a long time, it's often a struggle to find CPD that is delivered in a way that fits around my busy schedule yet also delivers on the promise for professional development. I though that the L3 Older Adults course was exactly that though. I could fit the study and coursework in around my commitments and also ended up with a recognised qualification to add to my cimspa records. I'll definitely recommend.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
11/13/2021
Overall
Best place to get Qualified I'm so happy for continuing training with Train fitness!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
11/13/2021
Overall
The Level 4 Strength and Conditioning Coach course is absolutely amazing! I'd highly recommend it, even just to widen your knowledge. I had to wait for my in-person clinic for almost a year as it kept being postponed due to lockdowns and restrictions, but it was well worth the wait! Richard is an amazing teacher, his knowledge is incredible. And he doesn't only teach you what's in the course, but gives you the extra information you need if you want to be a successfull S&C Coach, and how to prepare for your application to get on the UKSCA register. The clinic itself is intense, but gaining all the knowledge and experience by putting our body through the drills worths all the soreness :D The e-learning part is very in-depth, and I will definitely go back to it once more, now that i have the practical knowledge. But all the details in the study material made a lot more sense straight away when we talked through them in the clinic. I took my L2 & L3 Personal training specialist diploma and a few other CPD courses with Train Fitness before, so it wasn't even a question for me to take the L4 S&C Coach course with them too, once they announced it. The support you get throughout your studies is next to none, the courses are always go really into detail, and gaining that extra knowledge will pay off in the long run. And of course it's an incredible opportunity to learn straight from Richard too :) I'm still working on my case study to complete my course, but i feel like with all the knowledge i gained and the support from train Fitness will make it a breeze. This course is definitely a 10/10!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
11/07/2021
Overall
I've just completed the LV4 Strength & Conditioning clinic practical week with Richard. The course was great, Rich is a true professional and expert in this field. I learned a huge amount in the 5 days I was on the clinic from weightlifting through to a number of different agility and speed drills and how to measure athletes progress through wide variety of testing protocols. Having already completed the LV4 masters PT diploma with Trainfitness I expected the course to be fantastic as my previous one was but I was truly amazed by the content of the course as well as how well Richard delivered it. Thank you for another great course Trainfitness and Richard. I'm sure when I get around to taking further qualifications I will look to use you again in the future.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
11/03/2021
Overall
Rich was a brilliant coach, was always willing to answer any questions we had, very easy to get on with. The training was great, I walked away having learnt so much and more then happy to complete my Athlete Case study with the new knowledge. Highly recommend.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/05/2021
Overall
Every time I come to TrainFitness for studying, I feel great! I meet amazing people and Tutors, I would never wanna go back in Italy. Thanks to all TrainFitness Team for my knoledge development in Health and Fitness World! See you soon!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More