Learner Reviews

We have 770 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
770 reviews | 4.81 out of 5
(630)
(134)
(6)
(0)
(0)
10/09/2020
Overall
I have been so thoroughly impressed with all aspects of my learning experience with Train Fitness, from the very beginning, right through to the end. Before the Virtual Clinic even started, I spoke to the Learner Support team on the phone and they took the time to go through each of my queries. This high level of support continued into the Virtual Clinic, which was led by Ben Wigzell. Ben really is, without a doubt, a stand out tutor, both in terms of his exemplar knowledge and his warm personality. With the ongoing covid crisis continuing to impact upon our lives, it was his humour and sensitivity that made all the difference to how effectively we learned and how far we developed our confidence as we progressed through the course. Ben put so much care and patience into making sure that every single one of the cohort was catered for and fully understood the lesson content. The Virtual Clinic actually translated so well that all fears that perhaps I'd miss out from not training 'in person' within the TF centre were completely allayed by the end of the first day. There were plenty of opportunities to connect with other learners on the course because our learning environment was set up to encourage us to interact and to take advantage of being social with each other. Building this spirit of camaraderie into our learning meant that we were able to continue supporting and motivating each other to succeed. I will certainly be returning to take further courses with Train Fitness in the future.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/09/2020
Overall
Really enjoyed the week learning virtually with the coach. Thank you for making it clear, seem less daunting and so ready to answer any questions
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/09/2020
Overall
Really enjoyed the experience, super friendly and informative and felt so welcome even though i was a little nervous at the start! Deffo recommend!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/05/2020
Overall
I was quite apprehensive about transferring to the virtual course due to Covid restrictions however I couldn't be happier with my decision to do so. Ben was an excellent course instructor who adapted the course fantastically, made the whole experience feel enjoyable and covered all necessary course content to give me the confidence to get my career progressing. I would highly recommend anyone considering gaining their Level 3 PT course to do so with Train Fitness.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/02/2020
Overall
I must express how pleased I am at this present moment in terms of my journey with train fitness in the sense that the extraordinary support I have had from the entire team especially Steel Williams plus rest of the tutors but not leaving out the none teaching staff has been fantastic and fabulous. Thank you very much to you all and well done. Please keep it up.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/02/2020
Overall
Really enjoyed my course at train fitness
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/02/2020
Overall
Excellent course, really enjoyed it and learnt a lot even through these tough times with uncertainty from Covid the course was delivered flawlessly and with great care. Highly recommend using train fitness if you want to get qualified
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
10/02/2020
Overall
I have had the best 2 weeks!!! Everyone was so nice including the instructors and the fellow classmates. I feel like I have learned so much and especially with COVID, I felt very safe and all the precautions were taken for us to feel that way. I would definitely recommend!!!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
09/18/2020
Overall
I have been on the TrainFitness PT class including T3 and it has been very educational. Our instructor Paul has shared his knowledge and experience to help understand how to build effective programmes for our potential client. Through his instruction the information we received through online theory help to give even greater understanding of the material. It was also good to enjoy the experience through a classroom environment of like minded people who made the experience all the more enjoyable.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
09/18/2020
Overall
I completed the distance learning Level 3 Personal Training course with TrainFitness. I found it to be an enjoyable experience overall, with an approachable and professional support team available to get advice from throughout the course when needed. Would highly recommend.
Would you recommend us to a friend? No
|
One person found this review helpful.
More