Learner Reviews

We have 877 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
877 reviews | 4.81 out of 5
(717)
(154)
(6)
(0)
(0)
05/31/2021
Overall
An intense course nothing like I expected but very thoroughly covered. Katie is very knowledgeable and delivers the content extremely well. Really enjoyed it and increased my confidence in so many ways by putting me out of my comfort zone. All staff and examiners really helpful too. A +
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
05/31/2021
Overall
I can’t recommend Trainfitness enough, I’ve just completed the level 3 Gym Instructor & Personal Trainer Specialist Diploma. What an amazing experience! I must admit it felt quite daunting at the outset facing 3 weeks of learning on zoom, but there was nothing to worry about, our tutor Ben was fantastic and instantly made you feel welcome and relaxed. Ben’s a brilliant tutor, he was so supportive and has this amazing ability to boost your own confidence, his knowledge, professionalism and enthusiasm combined with a caring nature and great sense of humour made the whole experience an enjoyable one for each and everyone of us.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
05/29/2021
Overall
Fantastic course. Very in-depth and the knowledge base is amazing. Would highly recommend if you’re after real training with real solutions. I’ve since used this on my clients with a lot of success. We need to find long term solutions to low back pain, not just short term relief. I feel able to help people with this now and excited about my new journey. Thank you for helping me get there.
Would you recommend us to a friend? No
05/26/2021
Overall
I’m extremely impressed with TrainFitness. I’m doing my L4 Master Diploma and had Ben as my course tutor. I seriously couldn’t have asked for a better tutor. Ben delivered the course with such awesome knowledge, energy and humour. I felt fully supported through all my clinics and loved the group I was with. The Learner Support team are always quick to respond and are super helpful. When doing the online course work on my own prior to the clinics, I needed extra support and I was put through to another tutor – Rob, who is also amazing and really helped me greatly. If you are thinking about signing up to take a course with TF, just do it! I’m definitely sticking with these guys for the courses I plan on taking in future.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
05/25/2021
Overall
If distance learner definitely recommend upgrading to a virtual clinic. Ben was such an incredible teacher being so patient and kind to all of us. He helped me understand the work, making me extremely prepared to achieve my best for the assessments. Thank you Train Fitness for giving me the knowledge to become a PT.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
05/25/2021
Overall
Signed up to the 3 week virtual master diploma - really fun, informative content delivered by people who know what they’re doing and in ways which helps you learn. Thanks so much so far!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
05/25/2021
Overall
I took my L2 gym instructor course in the London clinic with Paul, just before the first lockdown, and have just taken my L3 PT diploma online with Ben. Both courses were extremely in-depth, dauntingly so at first, however both Paul and Ben made sure everything made sense! The online course is fresher in my mind, and I can honestly say that Ben really pulled me through it. He's clear, concise, strips the learning down to an understandable point, and he makes it fun. The practical element, although a little odd online versus in clinic, was thorough and comprehensible. It makes a difference when you have a good group to learn with, as I did. I've already booked my kettlebells and ante/post natal courses with Train Fitness, so you're clearly doing something right!
05/21/2021
Overall
I have never done online learning and as a mature student but Ben wigzell was so warm and welcoming I had the pleasure of doing a Zoom class with Ben ,so I was so relaxed and welcomed by him ,he shows great enthusiasm and I would highly recommend people who were thinking of enrolling to take the leap all the tutor's that I have encountered have all been really amazing I wish trainfitness all the best for the future and I will be continuing my journey with more courses in the future
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
05/21/2021
Overall
great courses and tutors make you feel at ease. lots of support would highly recommend
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
05/21/2021
Overall
The virtual training PT course was informative, detailed and was delivered in a fresh, relaxed and professional way by Ben. I cannot recommend Ben highly enough - he was hugely supportive.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More