Learner Reviews

We have 809 reviews and our customer experience rating is 4.8 out of 5

 
809 reviews | 4.80 out of 5
(656)
(147)
(6)
(0)
(0)
12/16/2020
Overall
I had heard rumours that some PT courses are really below standard so on my first arrival i was apprehensive about how much i'd actually learn. Fast forward 16 weeks and i have had the most incredible experience with Train Fitness. From the members of staff at reception to all the amazing teaching staff. I am leaving thoroughly more educated and knowledgable in so many areas of Personal Training and i cant wait to utilise what i have learnt and progress with my fitness career. Thank you for all the team at Train Fitness once again you made the experience enjoyable and effortless.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
12/16/2020
Overall
Much better course provider than YMCA Fit. Organized, flexible, supportive and available on the phone/email. Any issues were dealt with rapidly and reasonably efficiently. Learnt so much on the PT Course. Worth the money.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
12/15/2020
Overall
Completed the virtual specialist client with Ben and it was excellent. Ben guided you through the course and answered any questions that you had either through the day or after the session by staying late. Highly recommend!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.
12/15/2020
Overall
This course is a great way to gain your qualification, I attended the clinic weeks for L3 personal trainer and specialist and it was so helpful, over the whole duration I have learnt so much and will 100% take more course with Trainfitness to further my knowledge and training.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
12/11/2020
Overall
I did L2 Gym instructor, L3 PT and specialist course virtually with Ben. Ben was absolutely amazing teaching us, especially with having to adapt to teaching over zoom. It was such a fun experience and I found that no matter what question you had, Ben was more than happy to go over it and explain it until he was sure you knew what you needed to know. There was a lot of information to go through each week but Ben made sure that no one got left behind with their work. It was explained how everything would work virtually for the exams and we were given plenty of time to go through it and practice for the real assessments. The assessors where so nice and really put everyone at ease, they gave excellent constructive feedback and noticed when we implemented their feedback in other assessments. I would definitely recommend Train Fitness for courses and I’m planning on doing more courses with them in the future. I found the level of support to be amazing, both emailing and calling up the learner support team, everyone I spoke to was really helpful and answered every question I had, no matter how many I had! I really enjoyed doing the course virtually and hope they continue to do virtual courses as it’s been a great way to understand how zoom sessions would work in the real world with online clients. Thank you Train Fitness for your fantastic courses and thank you so much Ben for your amazing support and lovely feedback throughout my 3 weeks with you!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
12/11/2020
Overall
I feel as though the course clinics for both level 2 and 3 were very well run. My tutor Paul has been extremely helpful and encouraging throughout. Although we have moved through the material quickly, everything has been explained fully and everyone was made to feel confident in asking questions if there’s something that they need help with.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
12/11/2020
Overall
Well organised and structure teaching throughout the week.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
12/11/2020
Overall
Well structured course and amazing teacher, I will recommend to everyone.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
12/11/2020
Overall
Fantastic PT course and Paul the teacher was amazing. TrainFitness management were very understanding and respectful of my religious obligations and kindly allowed me to use a comfortable room to perform my daily prayers.
12/11/2020
Overall
Paul is a good teacher, well structured teaching and brilliant communication, would recommend friends to join and learn.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More