CALL US 0207 2929 140

Menu
CUSTOMER REVIEWS at TRAIN Fitness

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Here's what our students have to say about their experience with TRAINFITNESS

Average Rating

 
275 reviews | 4.79 out of 5
(219)
(54)
(2)
(0)
(0)
09/14/2017
Overall
I have studied on the full time diploma course and the standard of learning has been excellent. The detail and explanation of the material was very good and I have learnt a great deal over a short space of time, both in terms of theory and practical. I look forward to attending the 5th week which includes indoor cycling, exercise referral etc. Highly recommended.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

09/14/2017
Overall
Have really enjoyed the course and so glad I transferred to the intense as the long distance I found to challenging to find time for. Think we really hit the jackpot with Ian as our instructor, as he's been so great.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

09/14/2017
Overall
The organisation of the course is very good. Level 2 and Level 3 lead succinctly into one another, and I like how there is plenty of time to practice your practical assessment before doing it. The standard of tutoring from Ian was very high, and his style of teaching is engaging and thorough. Really enjoyed my time at Train Fitness and would recommend to others.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

09/14/2017
Overall
Great place for studying PT. Looking ahead to smash it from the impact they have given to me
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

09/14/2017
Overall
So happy with the amount of time and effort put in by my tutor, Ian! Really happy with my course.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

09/14/2017
Overall
Overall enjoyed the course and had an amazing tutor (Ian) who clearly has expensive pane of knowledge. The whole class would most likely agree wish we had more time to pick his brains on information.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

09/14/2017
Overall
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

08/31/2017
Overall
Training has been excellent. Course tutor was very helpful and any questions were answered immediately. Having a good instructor helped with the intensity of the 5 week course.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

08/31/2017
Overall
The best course ever. The tutour was the best, proffesional, helpful. Really happy with how lectures were proviaded. Course itself is very intense. It would be a good touch to give learners a t-shirt that would represent the course and company.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

08/30/2017
Overall
Great course. So informative and I felt like I learnt a LOT. It's intense for sure but worth it. The teachers are lovely and are always on hand to answer any questions. Plus the online learning and the app are fantastic.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.
More