CALL US 0207 2929 140

Menu
CUSTOMER REVIEWS at TRAIN Fitness

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Here's what our students have to say about their experience with TRAINFITNESS

Average Rating

 
234 reviews | 4.78 out of 5
(184)
(48)
(2)
(0)
(0)
07/08/2017
Overall
Hi a great experience doing my assessors course with you guys. Friendly and knowlegable staff who were extremely helpful at all times (and gave you a push when needed). Would recommend Trainfitness to anybody.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

07/07/2017
Overall
The four week intense course has provided a well rounded and dynamic learning environment of both the practical and theoretical aspects of learning to become a personal trainer. The structure and layout of the course is well thought out and bodes well for adult education; tailored to and addressing different learning styles throughout.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

07/06/2017
Overall
I enjoyed every day. I love the way how the teachers manage their classes. Ian Power and others, the best teachers i had. Bad things, nothing. Everything was full of passion, power, quality and professionalism. Thank you!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

07/06/2017
Overall
Amazing time spent here and lots of knowledge obtained in such a short time
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

07/06/2017
Overall
Great job at Trainfitness academy
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

07/06/2017
Overall
I have loved my time at Train Fitness - the course content, tutor support and timetable have all been fantastic! The balance between theory and practical is great. I highly recommend to anyone wishing to study to become a personal trainer!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

07/06/2017
Overall
Liked the amount of practical time we had, really helped me to get confident with training people
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

07/06/2017
Overall
I have loved every moment of this course. All the tutors are passionate about what they do and made it so enjoyable for me. I really appreciate all the extras Ian and Kate has given to us
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

07/06/2017
Overall
Really good course which was hosted by a number of tutors which enhanced the experience and allowed me to gain knowledge outside of the course from their personal experiences which will enhance me as a personal trainer.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

07/06/2017
Overall
Really good course and and stuff!!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More