CALL US 0207 2929 140

Menu
CUSTOMER REVIEWS at TRAIN Fitness

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Here's what our students have to say about their experience with TRAINFITNESS

Average Rating

 
300 reviews | 4.80 out of 5
(241)
(57)
(2)
(0)
(0)
11/03/2017
Overall
I would recommend train fitness because of there professionalism
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/03/2017
Overall
The course was great! Kate is amazing and was such a brilliant teacher, couldn’t ask for anyone better! Highly recommend the course to everyone!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/03/2017
Overall
I found it really good, they are very professional, also they have a good balance in the theory and the practice
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/03/2017
Overall
Professional yet fun, all tutors are supportive whether or not you are their student. Definitely received a lot of encouragement
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/03/2017
Overall
Amazed at how much I have learnt during the last 4 weeks studying for the level 2 & 3 certifications. The material is current and delivered in a dynamic and relevant manner. The time spent in the gym, on a daily basis, is invaluable in learning new skills and developing technique. The course tutors have a wealth of experience which translates to getting the best out of each student. I will defiantly be coming back to study and train in the future as I begin to specialise.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/03/2017
Overall
The course was really good and I enjoyed every day so much. I made the best decision by upgrading to full time study from distance learning. Katie was such a great teacher, really knowledgeable and professional and she kept the classes really interesting. Would definitely recommend the course to anyone interested in becoming a PT!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/03/2017
Overall
The course was great, learnt so much and Katie was a fantastic tutor, she really helped us and her way of teaching was really effective. I would definetly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in becomming a personal trainer!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/03/2017
Overall
The course was incredible. I enjoyed it very much, our tutor Katie was great and amazing in teaching us and demonstrating everything theoretical and practical.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

11/03/2017
Overall
The course is really great! It’s very intense so you have to be ready to put the work in but definitely worth it! The week tutors are awesome and always ready to help!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

10/20/2017
Overall
Brilliant course. Would definetly recommend to anyone in the future.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More