CALL US 0207 2929 140

Menu
CUSTOMER REVIEWS at TRAIN Fitness

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Here's what our students have to say about their experience with TRAINFITNESS

Average Rating

 
386 reviews | 4.81 out of 5
(316)
(68)
(2)
(0)
(0)
05/21/2018
Overall
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The course content is easy to follow and very useful online content to complement the teaching is available to all learners. The London HO is a great venue in the heart of London - well connected by public transport. Highly recommended
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

05/19/2018
Overall
First I would like to say thank you for a really good customer service on the phone and all the helpful information you provide. Second I have learned a great deal of information though this course that is not only with being a PT but all the extra info and knowledge that the course covers Last but not least, Having to learn all of this through a good teacher who set the standards really high for us made us as students not to except anything less. Christian Roach tought us the correct ways of exercise and attitude which I will take with me in the future with every aspect of my life and this field. I realised his teaching techniques when we had a class last week in Sutheck where there was other students from different educational backgrounds, and how they carried themselves in the assessment, their Posture, knowledge and their instructions was poor to what we have learned through this course from Christian. Thank you all for everything
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

05/17/2018
Overall
The 5 week course is intense, far more than I ever expected. However, I have learned so much in that time and it has motivated me to continue learning even more. Our instructor Katie is absolutely amazing, she has such a wealth of knowledge but the way she is able to delver it to the students shows the years of experience she has - I fell very grateful and fortunate to have had such an instructor.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

05/11/2018
Overall
Level 2 gym instructing course exceeded my expectations. Firstly my tutor Christian Roach was amazingly refreshing. He was very tentative and was always happy to assist me in any question or problems I had. I felt that the course really helped me in day to day life with confidence and friendliness. 10/10 for Christian Roach 10/10 for the course Amazing will recommend
|
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

05/08/2018
Overall
I started my level two with Fitness Industries Education and finished with Train Fitness, I was kind of nervous with the chance due to the experience i had with FIE, Its being smooth sailing with Train Fitness and looking forward to continue my education. Kind regards Alex Ramirez
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

05/06/2018
Overall
The training is clear and easy to understand, I really enjoy it very much..
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

04/21/2018
Overall
Very good scientific content!!!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

04/14/2018
Overall
The quality of instructor is outstanding the online work is fine.You can obviously see a lot of work has gone into structuring the program. Despite a few shortcomings the actual day with Katie was fantastic a real live wire who kept the information clear and concise and the buzz going throughout she is a real credit to your business and I thank you for her sterling work. The training premises are lovely bright clean with modern equipment a real show place great showering facilities and changing areas, might I suggest a vending machine with protein bars and drinks would help as there is only 1 Cafe close by.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

04/13/2018
Overall
It was the best weeks I have ever had learning. Meta allot of great people including students and teachers. My teacher was Christien Roach who has great knowdlege and give class in a great way with great tips for your every day life. I really recomend anyone who wants tl become a PT or if you are a fitness fanatic to be a student in train fitness.
Would you recommend us to a friend? No
|
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

04/13/2018
Overall
I have been doing the level 3 diploma. Christian was our tutor and he was great. He really made us understand everything and made us feel comfortable throughout. He also had very interesting knowledge and views on life. I really enjoyed the course and glad that I chose to come here. I have really enjoyed the 5 weeks.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
More