CALL US 0207 2929 140

Menu
CUSTOMER REVIEWS at TRAIN Fitness

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Here's what our students have to say about their experience with TRAINFITNESS

Average Rating

 
408 reviews | 4.82 out of 5
(335)
(71)
(2)
(0)
(0)
07/10/2018
Overall
It was an excellent course, we done so much practical so that we could improve and understand the indoor cycling techniques and speeds ect. I would highly recommend the 1 day course as it was fantastic.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

07/09/2018
Overall
I throughly enjoyed my 4 weeks at Train Fitness. I was lucky enough to have two great tutors in Katie and Richard, both had good depth of knowledge but also made the lessons fun at the same time especially with the course being so intense. I would definitely recommend Train Fitness to my friends should they want to enter the fitness industry.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

07/06/2018
Overall
I have just completed the Award in Group Indoor Cycling and found it a very enjoyable experience! The tutor's Christian and Ricky were very friendly, helpful and approachable. There were 11 of us in the class practical and the studio is well-equipped, good lighting, air conditioned and good pa system. The written side of the course is all done online, which I happened to complete very quickly as I cannot wait to get out there and start teaching! If I could suggest one thing and that would be to stipulate somewhere in the documentation for learners' to bring along their own music for their practical session. I feel this is good practice and it would help to prepare for the session exclusively for that learner. Overall, I would highly recommend (this course was recommended to me) it was great fun!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

07/02/2018
Overall
Very good and friendly environment.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

06/29/2018
Overall
The course was helpful in learning how to program workouts for a client. I think it was helpful that I had some experience in the gym already as there was more theory days than practical. But it was interesting to learn the why with regards to delivering information to clients.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

06/29/2018
Overall
Great facilities, great instruction, friendly people. I recommend doing the full-time course, as I believe you get a lot more out of interaction with the instructor and fellow students.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

06/29/2018
Overall
It is a very intensive course and I was a little overwhelmed. However Ian Power with his gift of teaching helped me and all of us in the group. With Ian you do not just learn some theory or do a few exercises. You actually gain in-depth knowledge, you breathe it and you live it. Looking back at these five weeks I cannot believe how much I can do as a Professional Personal Trainer now. I can even train sportsmen going to Olympics. With Ian you get the top of the top in the fitness industry.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

06/29/2018
Overall
Really enjoyed the course. Tutors are great. Ie Ian. Rick , hazel & Sian every day was interesting. Have leant loads. Thank you. John 👍👍
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

06/29/2018
Overall
I loved every minute of the full time intensive course being able to totally immerse myself in the environment and learn from tutors with a wealth of knowledge in the industry. Ian and Rickie made the course fun and interactive which definitely made the learning much more effective whilst still covering the paperwork in a timely fashion. They both have a valuable insight of different aspects of the industry and I definitely feel ready to embark on my career in fitness . I would recommend the PT Diploma course to anyone looking to get going as a PT with confidence!!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

06/29/2018
Overall
I throughly enjoyed the course. All the instructors were fantastic and really professional I have felt relaxed and able to ask the instructors any questions that I needed to ask. The support was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this course to family and friends as it was brilliant and my knowledge has really grown. Great course. Great tutors. Thank you
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More