CALL US 0207 2929 140

Menu
CUSTOMER REVIEWS at TRAIN Fitness

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Here's what our students have to say about their experience with TRAINFITNESS

Average Rating

 
135 reviews | 4.73 out of 5
(101)
(32)
(2)
(0)
(0)
01/20/2017
Overall
Really enjoyed the course. The tutor did an excellent job at balancing syllabus learning with relevant open discussion to compliment engagement and bring the course to life.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

01/20/2017
Overall
Delivery of course was excellent
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

01/19/2017
Overall
Good course Katie explained the course information well.
|
One person found this review helpful.

01/19/2017
Overall
The classes were enjoyable, very interesting and useful. The teacher clearly has a great knowledge and passion on the topics approached which makes it easier to stay connected throughout the explanations.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

01/19/2017
Overall
Absolutely brilliant instructor. Really made it easy to understand and enjoyable! Would recommend to friends 100%. Ian is a great!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

01/19/2017
Overall
Course Tutors are great and very well informed. Really good gym space and learning environment
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

01/19/2017
Overall
Great course! Very organised and clear guidelines
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

01/18/2017
Overall
I did level 2 Fitness Instructor and level 3 Personal Trainer courses full-time intense course over 4 weeks...I enjoyed every minute of it, especially our teacher - Katie Higginbotham - thanks to her explanations, her energy, her love for the job she is doing made this course so interesting. I liked the mixture of theory and writing in the class and spending a day in the gym.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

01/18/2017
Overall
Ian was a truly fantastic tutor. He kept us all engaged with the material for 4 weeks, taught us excellent techniques to pass the exams & assessments, and most importantly inspired us all to thrive in our new careers as PTs. He also taught us to challenge ourselves & think outside the box in terms of goals & training programming for our clients.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

01/10/2017
Overall
Friendly & knowledgeable telesales staff, Tom was a great teacher who made the classes fun to keep us engaged. Covered everything we needed to know. Great Value for money. If you are looking at getting qualified as a PT then a strongly recommend Train Fitness!!
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.
More