CALL US 0207 2929 140

Menu
CUSTOMER REVIEWS at TRAIN Fitness

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Here's what our students have to say about their experience with TRAINFITNESS

Average Rating

 
211 reviews | 4.77 out of 5
(165)
(44)
(2)
(0)
(0)
05/28/2017
Overall
The course was well present with a good tutor.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

05/12/2017
Overall
I recently attended a personal trainer course in Manchester with Train Fitness, My course tutor was Alex who had amazing knowledge and passion. Support was given all the times. Course was intense but fun at the same time, Would highly recommend, great value for money
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

05/12/2017
Overall
Course very good tutor excellent course well structured
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

05/09/2017
Overall
The Saturday course was well structured and really well delivered by Alex Munn. The online course material you have is hard work navigating.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

05/07/2017
Overall
I enjoyed being able to take the course at my own pace, and queries sent were answered by tutors relatively quickly and with good detail. However I did notice sometimes it was obvious different pages had been written by different people. Overall though these were minor quibbles and I would definitely use train.fitness again
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

05/04/2017
Overall
I attended Marc's modified olympic lifting course and it was sheer pleasure! Thorough teaching, lot of useful information and cues from a great coach. If you really want to master the lifts covered and how to coach them, I highly recommend this course.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

04/27/2017
Overall
Course was brilliant. People were great and couldn't have asked for a better tutor. Would definitely recommend.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

04/13/2017
Overall
Course Tutor, Ian, has been patient with the class throughout the course, friendly and engaging! Course is fast paced but incredibly time efficient Good mix of practical and classroom based learning Facilities are always clean and easy to use
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

04/12/2017
Overall
A great oportunity to meat new people,a chance for my personal development,to improve my abilities and skills,a way to a best performance with the most profesional teachers with a high level of knowledge.Thank you specialy to Mr. Jan Power for his profesional atitude it's a good mentor and the best Master Trainer I will come back for the next level....Best Regards
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

04/12/2017
Overall
Train Fitness have been very good to me, I have found all of the courses they have provided me since 2009 very informative and educational. I have just completed the level 3 award in sports conditioning and thoroughly enjoyed it. I would definitely recommend this course to others.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
More