CALL US 0207 2929 140

Menu
CUSTOMER REVIEWS at TRAIN Fitness

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Here's what our students have to say about their experience with TRAINFITNESS

Average Rating

 
191 reviews | 4.77 out of 5
(149)
(40)
(2)
(0)
(0)
03/30/2017
Overall
Tutor was very helpful, answers any questions and helps with any problems. Makes every lesson fun and enjoyable. I've enjoyed every day here.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes

03/28/2017
Overall
Thoroughly enjoyed my month with Train Fitness. Kate is a fantastic tutor, facilities are class, and the place has a positive vibe throughout.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

03/27/2017
Overall
Thank-you to the whole Trainfitness team for the support over the last 3 years. The Admin team have been excellent and always exceptionally helpful. The Tutors and Assessors have been superb, welcoming and supportive. I will definitley use Trainfitness for future courses and am 100% pleased with my whole experience. All that is left to say is thank-you and good-bye for now.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

03/25/2017
Overall
My experience with TrainFitness is unforgetable. I really enjoyed the enviroment. It’s a completely bespoke facility in Central London with some of the most knowledgeable tutors i’ve ever met, very professional and helpful. I learnt a lot from them also on personal level so now I want to study for other qualifications with TrainFitness.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

03/23/2017
Overall
I have thoroughly enjoyed the course and feel that the facilities are excellent and the support from the team and in particular Katie was brilliant. I would definately recommend this very professional PT course.
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

03/23/2017
Overall
I had not heard of Train Fitness before Signing up to the personal training course. But now having trained here I will recommend Train Fitness to EVERYONE. The training facility/gym is in a great location and it's very central. The online course work is was very user friendly and very informative. The Equipment and gym is very modern. What else is really nice is that The team members are very helpful and with smiles too. Most of all I've enjoyed working with my trainer Katie she is AMAZING... Katie in my view is the most positive person I've ever met. I have learned allot working with Katie. Katie has given me loads of support, confidence, motivation and more importantly encouragement. She has an ability to make people happy even when having an exam! I have been very fortunate to meet loads of lovely people in class and in the gym who want to learn but also have fun whilst learning. I will definitely be signing up for more fun training. Marie Walker
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

03/20/2017
Overall
The two week intense course was the ideal way for me to learn level 2 gym instructor! It was really interesting from start to finish.... I feel my knowledge has improved massively and open the door for me to do level 3 in the future!. I would also like to add what an amazing instructor Kimberly Killeen is.... she explained everything very clear which helped me to take it all on board, she also made it fun for everyone too so all in all I would definitely recommend the course and Kimberly!.
Would you recommend us to a friend? No
|
One person found this review helpful.

03/20/2017
Overall
Happy to learn from Train Fitness (& Michael Betts) Definitely a unique program with it's own style and presentations. The simple complexes seems to work a lot better in achieving High Intensity for participants. As I am currently approaching gyms/studios/bootcamps looking to teach classes, I feel extra marketing resources (on top of banners and visuals) will help and also for future "graduates" Stuff like 1. History of Train fitness/FX/T3 2. Philosophy 3. Structure & Sample workouts (Written briefly on the background of some pictures)
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

03/19/2017
Overall
Great course, The online theory was easy to follow and The practical was great fun and gained a lot of knowledge
Would you recommend us to a friend? Yes
|
One person found this review helpful.

03/10/2017
Overall
Really enjoyed the course was a lot to take in but Ian was a great help and good teacher
|
One person found this review helpful.
More